Office Hours

Office Hours -
Name Email Office Hours
Lindajoy Fenley fenleyli@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Gabriella Licata licatag@sonoma.edu
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. via Zoom
Thu:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. via Zoom
Claudia Vinueza Molloy molloy@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2351
Mon:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Carson Hall 18
Tue:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Wed:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Art 128
Thu:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Fri:
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Via Zoom
Office Hours - Spanish
Name Email Office Hours
Emily Joy Clark emily.clark@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Via Zoom
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Via Zoom
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Carson 31
Jeffrey Reeder jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Parissa Tadrissi tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Via Zoom
Robert Train robert.train@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Office Hours - French
Name Email Office Hours
Suzanne C. Toczyski suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. Carson 26
Tue:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. via Zoom
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. Carson 26
Office Hours - German
Name Email Office Hours
Michaela M. Grobbel grobbel@sonoma.edu
Tue:
4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. RCH 32 & Zoom
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. RCH 32 & Zoom
Office Hours - Other
Name Email Office Hours
Joseph Harrington harringtoj@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Kate Foley-Beining
Olivier Marteau marteau@sonoma.edu
Tue:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. RCH 12 or Zoom
Thu:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. RCH 12 or Zoom
Christine Renaudin christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only