Office Hours

Office Hours -
Name Email Office Hours
Lindajoy Fenley fenleyli@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Rocio Garnica Lopez garnicar@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2351
Office Hours - Spanish
Name Email Office Hours
Emily Joy Clark emily.clark@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Via Zoom
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Via Zoom
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Carson 31
Jeffrey Reeder jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Parissa Tadrissi tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Via Zoom
Robert Train robert.train@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Office Hours - French
Name Email Office Hours
Suzanne C. Toczyski suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Zoom
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Carson 26
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Zoom
Office Hours - German
Name Email Office Hours
Michaela M. Grobbel grobbel@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. RCH 32
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. RCH 32
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Via Zoom
Office Hours - Other
Name Email Office Hours
Joseph Harrington harringtoj@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Kate Foley-Beining
Olivier Marteau marteau@sonoma.edu
Tue:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. RCH 12 or Zoom
Thu:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. RCH 12 or Zoom
Christine Renaudin christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only