MLL Advising & Support

For preliminary and general advising, be sure to visit Advising Central.

If you would like advising by a French, German, or Spanish program advisor, please do the following:

  1. Obtain a copy of your Academic Records Report at the Office of the Registrar (first floor Salazar) to bring with you. Transcripts can not be provided for you in the department office.
  2. If you have studied abroad, please contact International and Exchange Programs  to obtain a copy of your IP transcripts. You must bring your IP transcripts with you when you meet an advisor.
  3. Contact an advisor directly to set up an appointment. Listed below:

Advising Forms

Contact an instructor 

Office Hours - Spanish
Name Email Office Hours
Emily Joy Clark emily.clark@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Jeffrey Reeder jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Parissa Tadrissi tadrissi@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Robert Train robert.train@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Office Hours - French
Name Email Office Hours
Suzanne C. Toczyski suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Office Hours - German
Name Email Office Hours
Michaela M. Grobbel grobbel@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Office Hours - Other
Name Email Office Hours
Kate Foley-Beining
Joseph Harrington harringtoj@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Ivania Lipari liparii@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Olivier Marteau marteau@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Nicole Nella nella@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Daniela Raducanu daniela.raducanu@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Christine Renaudin christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only
Vanessa Verdin-Padilla verdinpa@sonoma.edu Available By Appointment Only